Contact Us

Our team at the Lifetime Learning at LUMS Office is always available to help prospective students with their queries. 

Email us at lifetime.learning@lums.edu.pk

 

MEET OUR TEAM

Masooma Zeeshan

Senior Manager
masooma.zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

 

 

 

Sara Ejaz

Officer
sara.ejaz@lums.edu.pk

 

 

 

 

Sarah Ali

Assistant Manager 
sarah.ali@lums.edu.pk

 

 

 

Jawad Ahmad Riaz

Digital Marketing Analyst 
jawad.riaz@lums.edu.pk

 

 

 

 

 

Aasia Sarwar

Officer

aasia.sarwar@lums.edu.pk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postal Address:

Lifetime Learning at LUMS Office

3rd Floor Library

Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)

Sector U, DHA, Lahore Cantt. 54792, Pakistan

 Contact Information:

Tel: +92-42-3560-8389/8183

Email: lifetime.learning@lums.edu.pk

URL: https://lifetimelearning.lums.edu.pk/

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.